Calendar

February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018
• Alumni Association Debate competition

Tuesday, February 2, 2018
• Hindi Intercollegiate Workshop on “Relevance of Hindi in Job Market”

Friday - Saturday, February 2 - 3, 2018
• Two day National Conference on “Fintech Ecosystem – Transformation and market dynamics”

Monday, February 5, 2018
• Review of Annual Budget (B.Com Dept)
• Turas - Travel and Tourism Fest

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
• Turas - Travel and Tourism Fest

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
• NSS Intercollegiate competition

Thursday, February 8, 2018
• Hindi Fest Nakshatra

Friday, February 9, 2018
• National Level Case Study
• Competition – Erudition – B.Com Dept

Saturday - Sunday, February 10 - 11, 2018
• E – cell Business Plan workshop

Saturday - Saturday, February 10 - 17, 2018
• SPIEL Inter Collegiate Sports fest

Sunday, February 11, 2018
• World Day of the Sick - Rotract

Monday - Friday, February 12 - 16, 2018
• Competency and Skill Mapping for M.Com (FA) students by PG Dept

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
• Orientation for Major Optionals and Internship for IV Sem students

Thursday, February 15, 2018
• 2nd Unit Test for B.Com/ BBA
• Kannada Fest – Kalarava

Friday - Tuesday, February 16 - 20, 2018
• Staff Evaluation

Monday - Tuesday, February 19 - 20, 2018
• ENACT – Inter Collegiate theatre fest

Wednesday - Thursday, February 21 - 22 , 2018
• IQAC Open House – evaluation from the outgoing students

Tuesday - Friday, February 20 - 23, 2018
• Mid Term Retest

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
• Orientation for Allied Options for II Sem students

Friday, February 23, 2018
• Submission of association grades to the exam department
• Lakshya – United for a cause

Sunday, February 25, 2018
• Choir Concert – Serenata Chorale

Monday, February 26, Monday, March 5, 2018
• Supplementary exams for II, IV & VI Semester