Greater Team IQAC


Composition of the IQAC

St.Joseph’s College of Commerce (Autonomous)
No. 163, Brigade Road, Bangalore 560025
Internal Quality Assurance Team – 2014-2015

Name Designation Contacts
Dr.Daniel Fernandes, SJ Principal Email
principal@sjcc.edu.in
Ms. Nirmala Joseph Vice Principal Email
nirmaljoseph@sjcc.edu.in
Ms.Muktha IQAC Co ordinator Email
mukthakumar2210@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9844089348
Ms. Sneha Controller of Examinations Email
coe@sjcc.edu.in
Mob: +91 9008089800
Rev. Fr. Praveen Martis, SJ Management Representative Email
praveenmartis@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9901483231
Mr. Ravi Richard HOD: B.Com Email
prof_ravi@rediffmail.com
Mob: +91 9241670345
Ms. Rency Rakesh Balraj HOD:BBM Email
rency0104@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 9886845032
Ms. Ravi Darshini HOD: PG Email
ravidarshini@sjcc.edu.in
Mob: +91 9844164999
Mr. Raj Sadwani Staff In-charge B.Com TT Email
raj@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Sheela A.M Research Coordinator Email
sheela@sjcc.edu.in
Mob:+91 9449589716
Ms. Veenu Joy Student Governor Email
studentgovernor@sjcc.edu.in
Mob:+91 9880118137
Mr. Kumaresh Technical support Email
kumaresh@sjcc.edu.in
Mob:+91 94485179720
Mr. Padamchand Kincha Industry Representative/ Alumni H Padamchand Khincha
B.Com, LLB, FCA
Partner: M/s H C Khincha & Co
Chartered Accountants
Mr. Padamchand Kincha Industry Representative/ Alumni H Padamchand Khincha
B.Com, LLB, FCA
Partner: M/s H C Khincha & Co
Chartered Accountants

Offices at:
1. No. 246, "Royal Blossoms",
4th Floor, Chamarajapet 4th Main Road,
1st Cross, Near Model High School,
Bangalore - 560 018
Phone No. 41160520, 26600714, 26600715

2. No 40, I Floor, Laxmi Complex, K R Road
Near Bangalore Medical College
Opp: Vani Vilas Hospital
Bangalore - 560 002
Ph No: 080 26702560/26701178
Email: padamkhincha@gmail.com
Dr. Seethamma University Representative Registrar, Bangalore University
Email:
seethammakk@gmail.com
Mob:+91 9845605201
Dr. Ramesh Academician Faculty, Mount Carmel College
Email:
drramesh06@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9844022611
Mr. Mohan Das Pai Industry Representative Chairman of Manipal Global Education
Mr. K. Shiva Shanmugam
President, FKCCI
Industry representative Partner,
Sivasakti Engineering Co
10/2, Subroto Mukherjee Road
Jalahalli West Post office
Bangalore 560015
Email:
shivshan285@yahoo.co.in
president@fkcci.in
Mob:91 9845024244 / 998604383
Ph:080- 22262355
Mr. Rohit Noronha Alumni Representative Sr.Vice President – Avon Foods and
Hospitality services, India
Consulting Director – Igenerix
Pharmaceuticals, India
Director – The Great Indian
Escape (Travel), India
Email:
rohit_noronha@hotmail.com
Mob:91 9845024244 / 998604383
Ph:080- 22262355
Ms. Amita Priyadarshini Student Representative Email:
Amita.priyadarshini@gmail.com
Mob:+91 9902968264