Calendar

January 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
• New Years Day (Holiday)

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
• College reopens

Saturday, January 6, 2018
• Rotract Club Activity

Monday, January 8, 2018
• Sports Intramural Competitions for PG
• Kalarava - Intercollegiate Language Fest - Kannada Sangha

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
• General Staff Meeting
• Submission of Soft copy of PG dissertation to the guide
• AICUF (Workshop for the under privileged

Friday, January 12, 2018
• ALMA Activity

Sunday, January 14, 2018
• Makara Sankranthi (Holiday)

Monday, January 15, 2018
• Midterm test for B.Com/BBA/PG (15th to 20th Jan 2018)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
• Seminar – CSA

Thursday, January 18, 2018
• Seminar – CSA

Friday, January 19, 2018
• Academic Council meeting

Saturday, January 20, 2018
• Women’s Forum Activit

Monday, January 22, 2018
• Nakshtra - Hindi Parishad

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
• Aura - Inter Collegiate –NSS

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
• National Seminar –B.Com Department Comverse – EP:5

Thursday, January 25, 2018
• National Seminar –B.Com Department

Friday, January 26, 2018
• Republic Day (Holiday)

Saturday, January 27, 2018
• AICUF Activity

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
• Submission of Soft copy of PG dissertation to the HOD
• ENACT – Theater Club

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
• Peace Day Martyr’s Day - Kannada Sangha
• ENACT – Theater Club