SJCC : :

Calendar

<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

• New Year’s Day (Holiday)
   (Tuesday January 1, 2019)

• College reopens
   (Wednesday January 2, 2019)

• ComVerse B.Com Dept
   (Friday January 4, 2019)

• Rotaract Club Activity
   (Monday January 7, 2019)

• Sports Intramural Competitions for PG
   (TuesdayJanuary 8, 2019)

• V Semester Special Supplementary Results
   (Wednesday January 9, 2019)

• General Staff Meeting
• Submission of Soft copy of PG dissertation
   to the guide
   (Thursday January 10, 2019)

• AICUF (Workshop for the under privileged)
   (Friday January 11, 2019)

• National Youth Day – NSS
• Faith Formation Classes
   (Saturday January 12, 2019)

• Makara Sankranthi (Holiday)
   (Monday January 14, 2019)

• Midterm test for B.Com/BBA/PG (15th to 19th)
   (Tue - Sat January 15 - 19, 2019)

• Seminar – CSA
   (Thursday January 17, 2019)

• Seminar – CSA
   (Friday January 18, 2019)

• Academic Council meeting
• Revelation – AICUF
   (Saturday January 19, 2019)

• Women’s Forum Activity
• Subject Coordinators meeting with COE
   (Monday January 21, 2019)

• OSA Debate
   (Tuesday January 22, 2019)

• Aura - Inter Collegiate –NSS
   (Wednesday January 23, 2019)

• National Seminar –BBA Department
   (Thursday January 24, 2019)

• National Seminar –BBA Department
   (Friday January 25, 2019)

• Republic Day (Holiday)
   (Saturday January 26, 2019)

• AICUF Activity
   (Monday January 28, 2019)

• GAMAYA (PG)
• Spotlight – BBA Dept
• Dhwani – Inter Collegiate Cultural Fest
   (Tuesday January 29, 2019)

• Submission of PG dissertation to the HOD
• Last day for submission of ESE Qp’s
• Dhwani – Inter Collegiate Cultural Fest
• Martyrs’ Day
   (Wednesday January 30, 2019)

• Supplementary Exam Time Table for 2,4 &
   6th semesters(UG & PG)
• ESE Time Table for even semester
   (Thursday January 31, 2019)