SJCC : :

Calendar

<< July 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

• Research training program for II M.Com students
   (2nd – 7th)
   (Mon - Sat July 2, 2018)

• Women’s Forum Activity
    (Wednesday July 4, 2018)

• 1st Year PG student’s workshop in Excel
• Mid Term Test Time Table for August 2018
• Cipher Intra Class Business Fest (5th to 7th)
    (Thursday July 5, 2018)

• Last date to submit the marks of Internship
   VIVA (UG/PG) to the Examination Department
• International Day of Cooperatives – Finance Club
• Retreat for II & III Year Student
   (Saturday July 7, 2018)

• Retreat for II & III Year Student
   (Sunday July 8, 2018)

• 1st Unit Test/ Project/Skill Development /
   Quiz (9th to 12th)
   (Mon - Thu July 9 - 12, 2018)

• B.Com City Level Semina
   (Tuesday July 10, 2018)

• BBA City Level Seminar
• Sports Induction Ceremony at 2.00 p.m.
   (Wednesday July 11, 2018)

• Intra Class Cultural Fest – Kalotsav
   (Thursday July 12, 2018)

• Intra Class Cultural Fest – Kalotsav
   (Friday July 13, 2018)

• Intra Class Cultural Fest – Kalotsav
   (Saturday July 14, 2018)

• Subject –Coordinators meeting with COE
   (Monday July 16, 2018)

• Sports Intramural Competitions for UG
• Blood Donation Camp NSS
   (Tuesday, July 17, 2018)

• Supplementary VI semester Results to
   be announced
   (Friday July 20, 2018)

• Retreat for I year Students
   (Saturday July 21, 2018)

• Retreat for I year Students
   (Sunday July 22, 2018)

• Submission of guides Topic approved letter to
   the PG department
• Ignatian week (23rd to 31st) AICUF
   (Monday July 23, 2018)

• Nature Protection Day - Eco Club
• Faith Formation Classes
   (Saturday July 28, 2018)

• Feast of St. Ignatius of Loyola SJ (Holiday)
   (Tuesday July 31, 2018)