Calendar

June 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

• College reopens for academic year 2018-19
   for II & III year UG/II year PG
• Orientation for V Semester B.Com/BBA
   Students
• Application for Revaluation /Retotaling
   /Photocopy (1 st to 5 th June)
   (Friday, June 1, 2018)

• Orientation for III Semester B.Com/BBA students.
    (Saturday, June 2, 2018)

• College Commences and Orientation for 1 st Year
   B.Com – Professional/Analytics and all 1 st year
   BBA programs
    (Monday, June 4, 2018)

• College Commences and Orientation for 1 st Year
   B.Com (Regular/TT/Professional Studies/Industry
   Integrated)
• eClass Rep Election for II & III year UG and
  II year PG
• World Environment Day – Eco Club
   (Tuesday, June 5, 2018)

• Orientation program for Parents (B.Com-
   Analytics & B.Com-International Accounting
   and Finance)
• Orientation for II Year PG Students
   (Wednesday, June 6, 2018)

• General Staff meeting
• Orientation program for Parents (B.Com-Industry
   Integrated and B.Com- Travel & Tourism)
• Orientation for I Year PG Students
   (Thursday, June 7, 2018)

• Class Rep Election for I year UG/PG
• Orientation program for Parents (B.Com)
• Classes commences for I Year PG Students
   (Friday, June 8, 2018)

• Orientation program for Parents (BBA – CIMA &
   Entrepreneurship) (B.Com – Professional Studies)
• Faith Formation Classes
   (Saturday, June 9, 2018)

• Nomination of Department Coordinators
• Last date for submission of Internship Report by
   the students to the guide.
• Registration starts for College sports teams
• Orientation program for Parents (BBA)
   (Monday, June 11, 2018)

• Nomination of Association/Clubs Coordinators
• Orientation program for Parents (PG)
   (Tuesday, June 12, 2018)

• To circulate PG Guide list of dissertation
• Subject Coordinators meeting with COE
   (Wednesday, June 13, 2018)

• Revaluation Results of ESE April 2018
   (Thursday, June 14, 2018)

• Student Council Election
   (Friday, June 15, 2018)

• Qutub – e – Ramzan (Holiday)
   (Saturday, June 16, 2018)

• Special Supplementary Exam fee payments for UG
   VI and PG IV Semester (18 th – 20 th )
• Last day to register for College sports team
   (Monday, June 18, 2018)

• Selection trails for College Sports teams begins
   (Tuesday, June 19, 2018)

• World Refugee Day – AICUF
   (Wednesday, June 20, 2018)

• Yoga Day - Sports Department
• Music Day - Choir
   (Thursday, June 21, 2018)

• Department meeting B.Com
• Student Council Inauguration
   (Friday, June 22, 2018)

• Department meeting BBA
• Leadership Camp
• PGD Courses commences & Orientation
   (Saturday, June 23, 2018)

• Special Supplementary Exam for UG and PG
   (25 th to 30 th )
   (Monday, June 25, 2018)

• PG Guide allotment of dissertation
• Small and Medium Enterprises Day – E-cell
   (Wednesday, June 27, 2018)

• Com Verse – B.Com Dept
   (Thursday, June 28, 2018)

• Spotlight – BBA Dept
   (Friday, June 29, 2018)

• Last date to complete internship viva
   (B.Com/BBA/M.Com)
• Academic Council meeting
   (Saturday, June 30, 2018)