Calendar

<< November 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

• Kannada Rajyotsava (Holiday)
   (Thursday November 1, 2018)

• Publication of ESE and Supplementary Results
   (Saturday November 3, 2018)

• Commencement of UG/PG Classes
   (Monday November 5, 2018)

• Naraka Chaturdashi (Holiday)
   (Tuesday November 6, 2018)

• Balipadyami, Deepavali (Holiday)
   (Thursday November 8, 2018)

• Subject Coordinators meeting with COE
   (Saturday November 10, 2018)

• Hindi – BOS
• Kannada BOS
• Registration starts for Athletic events – UG & PG
   (Monday November 12, 2018)

• ALMA Activity
   (Tuesday November 13, 2018)

• Kannada Seminar
   (Wednesday November 14, 2018)

• Pre BOS – B.Com
• Kannada Seminar
   (Thursday November 15, 2018)

• PGD Results for Odd Semester
• International Day for Tolerance
   (Friday November 16, 2018)

• Pre BOS – BBA • Faith Formation Classes
• Last day of registration for Athletic Events
   (Saturday November 17, 2018)

• Universal Children’s Day – Rotract
• Heats commences for Athletic Events
   (Tuesday November 20, 2018)

• Id – Meelad (Holiday)
   (Wednesday November 21, 2018)

• English BOS
• Pre BOS – PG
   (Thursday November 22, 2018)

• B.Com BOS
   (Friday November 23, 2018)

• BBA BOS
   (Saturday November 24, 2018)

• Kanakadasa Jayanthi (Holiday)
   (Monday November 26, 2018)

• Revaluation Results
• Constitution day debate
   (Tuesday November 27, 2018)

• V Sem payment for Supplementary
   (Wednesday November 28, 2018)

• V Sem payment for Supplementary
• PG BOS
   (Thursday November 29, 2018)

• V Sem payment for Supplementary
• Virtuoso Business Fest – BBA
   (Friday November 30, 2018)