Bangalore University Champions

It is a pleasure to place on record that our college has won overall championship in women section of Bangalore University in the year 2013-14, the highest number of trophies any college affiliated to Bangalore University has won and is being awarded this year a special trophy for achieving this distinction.

The Following are Medalists in Bangalore University Athletic Championship 2014-15

SI/No	Name	Place	Medals	Events
1.	Meghana Shetty	1 st place	Gold	100mtrs
2.	Meghana Shetty	1 st place	Gold	100mtrs Hurdles
3.	Chitra Raveendran	1 st place	Gold	High Jump
4.	P. Vishal Kumar Jain	2 nd place	Silver	100mtrs
5.	P. Vishal Kumar Jain	2 nd place	Silver	200mtrs
6.	Meghana Shetty	1 st place	Gold	4x100 Relay (W)
	Sindhushree.B.A			
	Manogna			
	Jovita Jose			
7.	P. Vishal Kumar Jain	2 nd place	Silver	4x100 Relay (M)
	Abdul Rahman			
	Mohammad Furkan			
	Rajeev James			
8.	Meghana Shetty	Individual Championship (Women)		

The following are the details of Achievements of Sports teams & Trophies Won in 2014-15

SI/No	Game	Category	Tournament	Position

1	Table Tennis	Men	Bangalore University	Winners
2	Table Tennis	Women	Bangalore University	Runners
3	Tennis	Men	Bangalore University	Winners
4	Swimming	Women	Bangalore University	5 Gold's
5	Basketball	Men	Bangalore University	Winners
6	Basketball	Women	Bangalore University	Winners
7	Football	Men	Chri-Spo-Fest of Christ University	Winners
8	Football	Men	CMS Jain University	Winners
9	Basketball	Women	St. Johns Medical College	Runners
10	Chess	M & W	Bangalore University	2 nd Place
11	Hockey	Men	Chri-Spo-Fest of Christ University	Runners
12	Judo	Men	Bangalore University	Gold
13	Taekwondo	Men	Bangalore University	Bronze
14	Basketball	Women	Reliance IMG	Winners
15	Basketball	Men	St. Aloysius, Mangalore	Winners
16	Throw ball	Women	St. Aloysius, Mangalore	Runners

able Tennis Men Bangalore University Winners



Table Tennis Women Bangalore University Runners



Basketball women Bangalore University Winners



Football Men Christ University Winners



Basketball Men Bangalore University Winners



Basketball Men St. Aloysius Mangalore Winners



Throw ball Women St. Aloysius Mangalore Runners

