Staff Profiles

Rev. Dr. Daniel Fernandes, SJ
Principal

Qualification: Ph.D
Email ID: principal@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Dr. Nirmala Joseph
Vice - Principal

Qualification: M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D (Finance)
Email ID: nirmalajoseph@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Rev. Fr Prashant V. Madtha SJ
Finance Officer

Qualification: M.A Kannada, Philosophy & Theology

View Profile

Ms. Sneha S. Rai
Controller of Examinations

Qualification: M.Sc(Maths), PGDCA
Email ID: sneharai@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Ms. Muktha
IQAC Coordinator

Qualification: M.Com, ICWAI - Inter, MBA
Email ID:muktha@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Ms. Ravi Darshini T.S
HOD Post Graduate

Qualification: M.Com, M.Phil, AICWA
Email ID: ravidarshini@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Ms. Veenu Joy
HOD B.Com

Qualification:M.Com, M.Phil
Email ID: veenu@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Mr. Raj Sadhwani
HOD BBA

Qualification: MBA
Email ID: raj@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Ms. Komal A. Dave
Placement officer

Qualification:M.Com, M.Phil
Email ID:komal@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Ms. Theresa Rathi David
Qualification: M.Com., PGDCA, M.Phil
Email ID: rathidavid@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Ms. Suganthi Pais
TT Coordinator

Qualification: M.Com, M.Phil
Email ID: suganthi@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Mr. Ravi R A
Associate Professor

Qualification: M.Com, MBA
Email ID: ravi@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Mrs. Rency Alex
Qualification: M.com, M.Phil
Email ID: rincy@sjcc.edu.in


View Profile

Dr. Lily N. David
Qualification: M.Com, Ph.D
Email ID: lilydavid@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Mr. L. Augustin Amaladas
Qualification:M.Com, AICWA, B.Ed, PGDFM, DIM
Email ID: augsutin@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

Dr. A. M. Sheela
Qualification: M.A, Ph.D
Email ID: sheela@sjcc.edu.in

View Profile

1 | 2 | 3 | 4