SJCC : :

Staff Profiles




Rev. Fr Prashant V. Madtha SJ
Director
• Lecturer in St Joseph's Arts & Science College-1977-78
• Principal- St Aloysius College from 1994 to 2003
• Correspondent, St Aloysius Evening College, Mangalore

Read [+]


Dr. Nirmala Joseph
Principal
nirmalajoseph@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Nirmala Joseph is a Ph.D. in Finance from Madras University, Chennai and M.Phil in Finance from Bharathidasan University, Trichy. Her core area of research

Read [+]


Ms. Ravi Darshini T.S
Vice Principal
ravidarshini@sjcc.edu.in
Graduated from Mount Carmel College, Bangalore has always excelled in areas of finance, taxation and accounting. Her passion for teaching has endevoured her to students.

Read [+]


Dr. Antony Oliver
Controller of Examination / HOD - Hindi
antonyoliver@sjcc.edu.in

Read [+]


Ms. Shivakami Rajan
IQAC Coordinator
shivakami.rajan@sjcc.edu.in
Academically 10 year of teaching experience in MBA and Degree Colleges affiliated to Bangalore University

Read [+]


Ms. Veenu Joy
HOD - B.Com
veenu@sjcc.edu.in
Pursuing Ph.D in Bharathiar University, Coimbatore specializing in the field of Marketing on the Topic

Read [+]


Mr. Raj Sadhwani
HOD - BBA
raj@sjcc.edu.in
Mr. Raj Sadhwani graduated from Bishop Cottons Boys School in 2003 where he secured the distinction of being the highest State Rank holder

Read [+]


Dr. Shubhra Rahul
HOD - PG / Research Supervisor
shubhra@sjcc.edu.in
Assistant Professor June 2005 to Till Date
St. Joseph's College of Commerce, Bengaluru

Read [+]


Dr. Suganthi Pais
B.Com TT & II Coordinator
suganthi@sjcc.edu.in
Ms. Suganthi Pais is a Ph.D in Commerce from Bharathiar University, Coimbatore and M. Phil in Commerce from Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai.

Read [+]


Ms. Poornima V
Professional Program Coordinator
poornima@sjcc.edu.in
Young and dynamic teaching faculty of St. Joseph’s College of Commerce joined the staff in 2012. An Alumnus of the college completed B.Com in 2010 and M.Com in 2012.

Read [+]


Ms. Komal A. Dave
Placement Coordinator / Internship
komal@sjcc.edu.in
Ms. Komal A Dave has obtained her Post Graduate degree in Commerce (Finance) from St. Joseph's College of Commerce (2008)

Read [+]

1 | 2 | 3 | 4