Staff Profiles

Dr. Hariharan Ravi
Ph.D
hariharan@sjcc.edu.in
Hariharan Ravi currently working as a Faculty of Commerce and Management at St.Joseph's College of Commerce (Autonomous), Bangalore. He has pursued Doctorate with specialization in Banking

Read [+]


Dr. R. Himachalapathy
Ph.D
himachalapathy@sjcc.edu.in
Assistant Professor (Finance),St. Joseph's College Of Commerce (Autonomous) Bangalore - 560025 (June 2014 To Till to date)

Read [+]


Mr. Z. Mohammed Ashfaque
M.Com, PGDBA
ashfaque@sjcc.edu.in
Mohammed Ashfaque is currently working as a Faculty of Commerce and Management at St.Joseph's College of Commerce (Autonomous), Bangalore. He has pursued his M.Com and PGDBA from St.Joseph's College of Commerce (Autonomous)

Read [+]


Ms. Ruqsana Anjum
M.Com, M.Phil
ruqsana@sjcc.edu.in
She is currently pursuing her PhD in Finance from Aligarh Muslim University and has completed M.Com, M.Phil, and Cost and Management Accountant qualification. About her achievements, she has cleared CMA

Read [+]


Ms. Gayathri Sasi Tampi
MBA, M.Phil
gayathri@sjcc.edu.in
Ms Gayatri Sasi Tampi did her MBA at the PSG Institute of Management with a dual specialization in Human Resource and Marketing. She bagged the Second Rank at the State Level Pre-University Examination

Read [+]


Ms. Tasmiya Hussni
M.Com, M.Phil
tasmiya@sjcc.edu.in


Read [+]


Dr. Shubhra Rahul
Ph.D
shubhra@sjcc.edu.in
Assistant Professor June 2005 to Till Date
St. Joseph's College of Commerce, Bengaluru

Read [+]


Ms. Poornima Vijayakumar
M.Com
poornima@sjcc.edu.in
Young and dynamic teaching faculty of St. Joseph's College of Commerce joined the staff in 2012. An Alumnus of the college completed B.Com in 2010 and M.Com in 2012. She has cleared the National Eligibility Test (NET)

Read [+]


Ms. Christina Aroojis
B.Com, M.Com
christina@sjcc.edu.in
Christina Aroojis is a dynamic and passionate educationist. It has always been her desire to be part of, and make an impact in, the education revolution in Autonomous colleges and Universities

Read [+]

1 | 2 | 3 | 4