Staff Profiles



Dr. Rajaram
HOD - English
rajaram@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Rajaram began his teaching career as a lecturer in English at St. Joseph's College of Arts and Science in 1987. There he taught English language and literature

Read [+]


Ms. Marina Joyce Roche
Website content management / Newsletter & Blue Chip
Marina@sjcc.edu.in
Marina completed her U G from St. Agnes College, Mangalore University, after which she perceived her Bachelor's degree in Education from St. Joseph's College

Read [+]


Mr. Vinay K.S
Associations Coordinator
vinay@sjcc.edu.in

Read [+]


Mr. Prakash. R
Centre for Social Action (CSA)
prakashpaiyur@gmail.com

Read [+]


Dr. Neeti Roy
International Desk / Harmony Club
neeti@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Neeti Roy holds a doctorate degree in English Literature from Patna University and is a Fulbright Scholar from USA. She has earned her doctorate degree

Read [+]


Ms. Anusuya A Paul
Document repository
anusuyapaul@sjcc.edu.in
Ms. Anusuya a Paul completed M.A from Gauhati University, Assam and thereafter pursued M. Phil on Virginia Woolf and L’écriture Feminine from Dibrugarh University, Assam.

Read [+]


Ms. Divyashree
Art, Literature, Music Association
divya.malhari@gmail.com
I was the state topper for English in my SSLC exam. Graduated from Mount Carmel College with a distinction Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology, English

Read [+]

Rev. Dr. Daniel Fernandes, SJ
danielfernandessj@gmail.com
Fr Daniel completed his MA (Kannada Folklore) from the Mysore University in 1993 and thereafter pursued and completed his doctoral thesis on Kannada folklore entitled "A Study on Kannada Folklore Literature, with special reference ...

Read [+]


Mr. T.H. Lava Kumar
HOD - Kannada / Students’ Governor / Theatre Club
lavakumar@sjcc.edu.in
T H Lavakumar, a progressive writer grooming himself as a playwright and poet and hailing from Doddaballapura is working as a director in both Kannada and English theatre.

Read [+]


Mr. Ashok T A
National Service Scheme (NSS) / Kannada Sangha
Mr. Ashoka T A completed his MA (Kannada Comparitive) from the Bangalore University in 2012. Presently pursuing his doctoral thesis on Kannada

Read [+]


Ms. Gretta Furtado
Student Counsellor / Scholarships
gretta@sjcc.edu.in
Completed B.A. from Kumaon University, Nainital (1990), Bachelor of Education from St Anne's College, Mangalore (1994), and M.Sc. Counselling from

Read [+]


Ms. Imsusangla ao
imsusangla@live.com
An M.Sc in Counselling Psychology from the Montfort College affiliated to the Martin Luther Christian University in 2012. Prior to joining SJCC, she worked as a counselor in Mount Carmel College.

Read [+]


Mr. Deenyar. N. Grda
Student Counsellor
dng@sjcc.edu.in

Read [+]


Ms. Bindhu Subash
bindhu@sjcc.edu.in
Extensive experience in corporate sector for about 20 years, played leadership roles in Operations and Training for Revenue Cycle Management Process for Healthcare Industry. Passionate about working with teenagers.

Read [+]

1 | 2 | 3 | 4