Staff Profiles



Dr. Deepika Joshi
Ph.D
deepika@sjcc.edu.in
Academic: Dr. Deepika Joshi completed her Doctoral degree from Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur. Her interdisciplinary study on Supply Chain Management of Indian Auto-component Industry was published

Read [+]

Dr. (Ms.) Sajida Ahmed
M.Com, MBA
sajida@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Sajida Ahmed completed her M.A. in 1990 with three gold medals in Hindi Literature and Literary Criticism from the Bangalore University. She completed her M.Phil., (1991) and Ph.D (2002).

Read [+]


Dr. Antony Oliver
Ph.D
antonyoliver@sjcc.edu.in
23 years of teaching hindi at UG level

Read [+]


Dr. Rajaram
Ph.D
rajaram@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Rajaram began his teaching career as a lecturer in English at St. Joseph's College of Arts and Science in 1987. There he taught English language and literature at pre-university and undergraduate levels.

Read [+]


Anusuya A Paul
(Ph.D)
anusuyapaul@sjcc.edu.in


Read [+]


Ms. Marina Joyce Roche
B.Ed, PGDCE
Marina@sjcc.edu.in
Marina completed her U G from St. Agnes College, Mangalore University, after which she perceived her Bachelor's degree in Education from St. Joseph's College of Education Mysore and Post-Graduation from Mysore University.

Read [+]


Mr. Vinay K.S
M A
vinay@sjcc.edu.in


Read [+]


Mr. T.H. Lava Kumar
MA, MPA, MS
lavakumar@sjcc.edu.in
For Vidyavaahini college,Hebbal-Bangalore(2006), Male haniya jaadu hididu for Rangadangala,Bangalore (2007),Kolalu navilu for Delhi kannada sangha,Delhi(2007),Henadamane for Janamukhi

Read [+]


Dr. Neeti Roy
Ph.D
neeti@sjcc.edu.in
Dr. Neeti Roy holds a doctorate degree in English Literature from Patna University and is a Fulbright Scholar from USA. She has earned her doctorate degree in year 2015, part of which she has done her research

Read [+]


Ashoka T A
(Ph.D)
Mr. Ashoka T A completed his MA (Kannada Comparitive) from the Bangalore University in 2012. Presently pursuing his doctoral thesis on Kannada entitled "Badalaguttiruva Navasaamskruthika niluvugala

Read [+]


Ms. Gretta Furtado
M.Sc (Counselling)
gretta@sjcc.edu.in
Completed B.A. from Kumaon University, Nainital (1990), Bachelor of Education from St Anne's College, Mangalore (1994), and M.Sc. Counselling from Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal (2008).

Read [+]


Ms. Imsusangla ao
M.Sc
imsusangla@live.com
An M.Sc in Counselling Psychology from the Montfort College affiliated to the Martin Luther Christian University in 2012. Prior to joining SJCC, she worked as a counselor in Mount Carmel College.

Read [+]


Ms. Bindhu Subash
M.Sc(Counseling)
bindhu@sjcc.edu.in
An M.Sc in Counselling Psychology from the Montfort College affiliated to the Martin Luther Christian University in 2012. Prior to joining SJCC, she worked as a counselor in Mount Carmel College.

Read [+]


Mr. Deenyar. N. Grda
M.Sc Counselling




Read [+]


Mr. Gladson
B.A, MSW
Mr. Gladson has completed his MSW (Masters in Social Work) from the St. Joseph's college, Bangalore in the year 2014. He thereafter started working in Caritas India - CBRForum (Community Based Rehabilitation Forum),

Read [+]


Mr. Kumaresh Subramanian
B.Sc, MBA, DCA
kumaresh@sjcc.edu.in
He graduated from PES Degree College, Bangalore. He Completed MBA (2Yrs) Program with the specialization of IT from National Institute of Business Management. Began his career in 1992 having served 8 years

Read [+]


Mr. Lakshmipathi
B.Sc, MLIS, M. Phil
lakshmipathi@sjcc.edu.in
He completed his U G in Computer Science from Sri. Siddhartha First Grade College, Tumkur, Bangalore University,

Read [+]


Ms. H. G. Manjula
M.lisc, M.Phil
manjula@sjcc.edu.in
Joined SJCC in 1985,she has attended various training programs, two Orientaition and two Refresher courses,

Read [+]


Asha
Ph.D
asha@sjcc.edu.in
Completed Post graduate degree from University College of Physical Education, Bangalore University in 2011 and 1st Rank holder and Gold Medalist in M.PEd. Completed BA in Seshadripuram College and also a recipient of ‘Best Outgoing sports Student Award' in the year 2007.

Read [+]

1 | 2 | 3 | 4