Members of Student Council 2024-25

Dear students,

The members elected for various posts of student council for the academic year 2024-25 are as follows:

S1. No	Post	Name	Reg. No	Class
1.	President	Samson P	22SJCCC665	3 BCom G
2.	Vice- President (Shift 1)	Chinnappa Biddappa	23SJCCC022	2 BCom A
3.	Vice President (Shift 2)	Siddharth Goudar	23SJCCB363	2 BBA D
4.	General Secretary	Augustine Neil	22SJCCC708	3 BCom H
5.	Treasurer	Prathik Prabhakar	22SJCCC738	3 BCom H
6.	Sports Secretary	Harshitha Gowda K S	22SJCCB024	3 BBA A
7.	Cultural Secretary (Shift 1)	Soundarya Muthukumar	22SJCCC368	3 BCom D
8.	Cultural Secretary (Shift 2)	Ishani Bagchi	22SJCCB339	3 BBA D
9.	Women's Secretary (Shift 1)	A Sheethal	22SJCCC008	3 BCom A
10.	Women's Secretary (Shift 2)	Deon K	22SJCCC521	3 BCom F
11.	Academic Secretary (Shift 1)	Justin A Prem	22SJCCC230	3 BCom C
12.	Academic Secretary (Shift 2)	Aryan Aggarwal	22SJCCB006	3 BBA A

Dr. Charles Lasrado, SJ Principal Ms. Sharon P V Student Governor