Awards / Recognitions

Instituted in 2018, the MAGIS awards recognize distinguished alumnae, and are presented for lifetime and significant achievements. Old students are invited to nominate their classmates who have excelled in any field. The winners are selected after weighing the significance of their achievements in their respective fields by a panel which includes a representative from the college management in addition to OSA committee members.

The winners are listed below.

For the year 2021-2022

For the year 2022-2023

Significant Achievement
Vinay Tonse (1986)
Rezwan Razack (1973)
Monish Patolawala (1991)

Significant Achievement
Sandeep Somesh(1993)
Prabha Narasimhan(1993)
Rajiv Anand (1987)

Lifetime Achievement
Brijesh Patel(1973)
Prakash Raj(1986)

Lifetime Achievement
F R Singhvi (1973)
Ittira Davis (1974)