Sexual Harassment (Prevention and Redressal)

The Institution has constituted a Sexual Harassment (Prevention and Redressal) Committee to ensure that the students, teachers and non-teaching staff can work together in an environment free of gender violence, sexual harassment and discrimination on the basis of sex and gender. Students who feel they are victims of sexual harassment can complain in person to the Committee or send an email to along with details of their name and register number. The written complaint could be given in person to the Coordinator of the Cell.

The Committee Members are
Ms. Muktha – Coordinator
Dr. A.M. Sheela – Member
Ms. Bindhu Subash – Member
Prof. Y J Rajendra (lawyer) – Member